Latest News

CMS softball team beats Casey County


Campbellsville Middle School softball team took on Casey County on Friday, April 29, and picked up two wins.


CMS baseball team takes on Pulaski County


Campbellsville Middle School baseball team took on Pulaski County on Friday, April 29.


Relay for Life team contest winner announced, T-shirts on sale


Campbellsville Independent Schools’ Relay for Life team hosted a T-shirt design contest recently, open to all Campbellsville elementary, middle and high school students.


CHS junior Kyrsten Hill’s design was chosen to be printed on the District’s team T-shirt for this year’s Relay for Life events.


CES students learn about the arts


Campbellsville Elementary School students recently learned all about the arts.


CES hosted Arts Day on Friday, April 29, and invited several special guests to talk to students about music, drama, art and much more.