Class of 2011

Class of 2011
Class of 2011
Tiffany Nicole Abell
abelltiffany@yahoo.com
270.789.9449


Karissa Renee Atkinson
karissa_atkinson@hotmail.com


Jenny Maria Atwood

Shawn M Benford


Matthew Chase Bottoms
matthew.bottoms@stu.cville.kyschools.us
270.403.2058


Zachary Patrick Bowen
270.403.9418
270.465.8011


Melanie Elaine Brockman


Mary Evelynia Brower
mary.brower@hotmail.com



Shelby Elizabeth Burdine
sonygirl45@hotmail.com
270.572.7541
270.789.0369
270.469.6088


Joseph Lewis Butler
joseph74.butler@yahoo.com
270.465.3087
270.283.1591


Matthew Wayne Davis
270.283.2196
270.789.4417


Cameron Mitchell Dial
thecassells@windstream.net
270.403.2792
270.403.4100
270.403.3062
270.402.1800


Tynika Dunlap


Ahmed Hasan El-Amouri
ahmed_usa1@hotmail.com
270.403.5740
270.789.3091


Jared TeLynn Farris
telynn25@hotmail.com
270.313.4966
270.302.0707


David Michael Foster
270.403.4258
270.469.9351
270.403.8964
270.789.2978


Tiffany Chante Giles
tiffany.giles@stu.cville.kyschools.us
270.403.2298


Cynthia Gracie Graham


Anna Kathryn Haley
ann.haley@stu.cville.kyschools.us
haley0513@windstream.net
270.849.8527
270.849.4697

Megan Nicholle Hicks
nikkihicks_2011@yahoo.com
254.554.1057
254.702.1791
254.220.5330
254.220.3465


Cory Scott Hoosier
coryhoosier@yahoo.com
270.465.1843


Chance Hudgins
270.849.7239
270.789.1365


Taylor Ann Hudgins
Birdie101@live.com
270.406.5278
270.789.1365



Stanisha Lyn Hughes
Taylor Ann Hudgins
Birdie101@live.com
270.403.5289
270.789.1365


Robert Harry Lamer III
robbie_Lamer@yahoo.com
469.0176
469.0118
469.5638
849.7626


Taylor Chase Levi
TaylorLevi23@hotmail.com
849.7640
469.5391
849.5812
849.5022


Christopher Scott McGinley
scornett@windstream.net
270.469.9034


Joe Allen McKenzie
561.209.3710
560.261.3799
561.261.3209



Austin MacKenzie Milby
abubbam@yahoo.com
789.8584
789.6988
789.4031
403.0033
403.0223
789.8820


Aaron Blake Parker
Aaron_p1115@live.com


Whitney Jade Parker
Whitjade2011@hotmail.com


Wyatt Stewart Parsons
WyattParsons123@live.com
789.9070
465.7335
789.0357


Nilesh V Patel
Nilesh61492P@yahoo.com
270.403.4245


Jordan  Rashaun Percell
jpercell22@yahoo.com
270.469.5691
270.403.2406


Hailey Dawn Petrey
pnkysware@yahoo.com





Casee Jo Satterly
caseejodanielle@hotmail.com
549.4356

Shelby Diane Roberts
prettynpink53@yahoo.com


Tracey Leanne Smothers
Tracey_Smothers@yahoo.com
403.9425
572.9996
706.0454
469.1160


Derek Taylor
der_tay32@live.com
403.2695
403.1201
283.4448
403.9700


Hannah Rose Taylor
403.3869


Joseph Jaqil Taylor
jaqiltaylor_4@hotmail.com
270.403.2022
270.789.3524


Tara Anne Trent
270.378.0960
270.849.4870
270.634.3593


Tatum Emma Lee Tyree


Ja'Mecia Elaine Washington
jameciawashington@gmail.com
270.403.1726
270.403.3570
270.403.1218
270.789.9650


Wayne Karl Weeks
Littlewayne15@yahoo.com
465.1082
849.4031


Tameka Nashay Williams
cvchick06@yahoo.com
270.469.6238


Chanci Jo Yates
yatescrew4@yahoo.com
469.6134
269.5700
403.0247
469.0357
Campbellsville Independent Schools

136 South Columbia Avenue
Campbellsville, KY  42718

Phone: 270.465.4162
Fax: 270.465.3918