Administration

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent / Accounts Payable

Prindle Hinton
prindle.hinton@cville.kyschools.us
270.465.4162
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent / Accounts Payable

 

Family Resource and Youth Services Center
Sue Crabtree
230 W. Main St.
Campbellsville, KY 42718
Phone:  270-789-2718
 sue.crabtree@cville.kyschools.us
Finance

Chris Kidwell
Director of Finance
270.465.4162
chris.kidwell@cville.kyschools.us

 

 

Food Services

Jeff Richardson
Food Service Director
270-465-4162
jeff.richardson@cville.kyschools.us

Human Resources
Rebecca Tungate
Payroll Clerk/Insurance Coordinator
270-465-4162

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maintenance

Keith McMahan
(270)465-4162
e-mail keith.mcmahan@cville.kyschools.us

Public Relations

Calen McKinney

230 W. Main St.

Campbellsville, KY 42718

calen.mckinney@cville.kyschools.us

(270) 465-8774 Ext. 52104

School Psychologist

Jordan Davis
School Psychologist
270.465.8774
jordan.davis@cville.kyschools.us

Student Services / DPP

Jeff Richardson
Director of Pupil Personnel
270-465-4162
jeff.richardson@cville.kyschools.us

Title I

David Petett
Title I Coordinator
270.465.8774
david.petett@cville.kyschools.us

Transportation

Donna Gaddis
(270) 465-4162   ext. 28
email:   donna.gaddis@cville.kyschools.us